Menlo-Atherton Football Association

The Menlo-Atherton Football Association (MAFA) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization (EIN#  81-5334224) that helps support the program to give families the best football experience. MAFA identifies opportunities to improve the program in a variety of ways including - academic support, character development, financial support, game day experience, new equipment, college prep, and anything else that arises.

This is our all-volunteer board:

Susan Mohr                                           President                                  smdmohr@aol.com

Dan Steere                                             Treasurer                                 steere.dan@gmail.com

Greg Hyde                                              Technical Resources               ghyde86@gmail.com

Marti Tedesco                                        Website                                     marthagloria@yahoo.com

Sue Jaggers                                          Sponsorships                            sue@thejaggers.com

Neela Gentile                                         Fundraising                              neela@partnersinprogress.com

Rod MacLeod                                         Fundraising                              rmacleod@gmail.com

Patti Buck                                              Equipment Manager                patriciabuck@comcast.net

Kevin Miller                                           Team Manager/Volunteers      kpmiller71@gmail.com

Kristin Wilcox                                        Fundraising                               kwilcox@spiekercompanies.com

MAFA is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization (EIN#  81-5334224).

Our address is P.O.Box 1081, Menlo Park, CA 94026.